The Court Process in Montgomery County

There are 9 courts in Montgomery County that deal with domestic violence, depending upon where the violence occurred.

Montgomery County Courts

What is the process?

Montgomery County Courts that deal with domestic violence.


Dayton Municipal Court

301 W Third Street

Dayton, OH 45402


Kettering Municipal Court

2325 Wilmington Pike

Kettering, OH 45420


Miamisburg Municipal Court

10 N 1st St

Miamisburg, OH 45342


Montgomery County Court - Western Division (New Lebanon)

195 S. Clayton Rd.

New Lebanon, OH 45345-9601


Montgomery County Court - Eastern Division (Huber Heights)

6111 Taylorsville Road

Huber Heights, OH 45424-2951


Oakwood Municipal Court

30 Park Ave

Dayton, OH 45419


Vandalia Municipal Court

245 James Bohanan Dr #2

Vandalia, OH 45377


Montgomery County Juvenile Court

380 West Second St.

Dayton, OH 45402


U.S. District Court

200 W. Second St.

Dayton, OH 45402

Coming soon.